James Blunt

Please also select your country:

Confirm your location by clicking on the relevant flag above.

Do not show me this message again.

Home       Members    Calendar
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

JB Cover versions Expand / Collapse
Author

Supreme Being

Supreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme Being

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 17 May 2012 15:31
Can't you convert it? I'm a newbie in technologies but (no advertising here) I'm 100% happy with my ipod that I received as a gift, as I can record either only the voice or make a video and don't need any additional mic : the quality is perfect...Maybe you should consider it a threat (and you'll be able to listen to James everywhere?)

everything is youtube okay and it's especially convenient if you're computer is already a mac...

Post #214096
Posted 17 May 2012 17:41
Supreme Being

Supreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme BeingSupreme Being

Last Login: 22 June 2012 07:19
i don't have an ipod Cassiope

I have found an inbuilt recording studio on a website but don't know how to convert the file yet.

I am sure you must be doing really well now with all your lessons, I really can't compete with you, not that it was supposed to ever be a competition I hadn't realised?
Post #214097
Posted 12 January 2013 07:06

Forum Newbie

Forum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum Newbie

Last Login: 24 January 2013 04:51
Hi, I just joined this site and forum, HELLO! 

I have a PRACTICE cover of James Blunt's "You're Beautiful" on my Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/Yoel.Shamayyim.Moedim for fun, in with my Facebook videos section or, viewable just a little ways down my timeline, and a beginning music learner's self-teaching site I just started at www.youtube.com/user/YoelMusicLearning